Giảng viên

Giảng viên đang công tác

HÌNH ẢNHHỌ TÊNEMAILHƯỚNG NGHIÊN CỨU
PGS. TS. Lê Trung Quânquanlt@uit.edu.vnTrang cá nhân
TS. Nguyễn Anh Tuấntuanna@uit.edu.vnTrang cá nhân
TS. Phạm Văn Hậuhaupv@uit.edu.vn
TS. Đàm Quang Hồng Hảidamhai@uit.edu.vn
TS. Nguyễn Tuấn Namnamnguyen@uit.edu.vn
ThS. Tô Nguyễn Nhật Quangquangtnn@uit.edu.vn
ThS. Trần Bá Nhiệmnhiemtb@uit.edu.vn
ThS. Nguyễn Quang Minhminhnq@uit.edu.vn
ThS. Nguyễn Duyduyn@uit.edu.vn
ThS. Trần Thị Dungdungtt@uit.edu.vn
ThS. Bùi Thị Thanh Bìnhbinhbtt@uit.edu.vn
ThS. Trần Hồng Nghinghith@uit.edu.vn
ThS. Phạm Thị Nhungnhungpt@uit.edu.vn
ThS. Thái Huy Tântanth@uit.edu.vn
ThS. Đặng Lê Bảo Chươngchuongdlb@uit.edu.vn
ThS. Lê Đức Thịnhthinhld@uit.edu.vn
ThS. Trần Tuấn Dũngdungtrt@uit.edu.vn
ThS. Nguyễn Thanh Hòahoant@uit.edu.vn
ThS. Lý Trọng Nhânnhanlt@uit.edu.vn
ThS. Đào Thị Thu Hàhadtt@uit.edu.vn
ThS. Đỗ Thị Hương Lanlandth@uit.edu.vn
ThS. Nguyễn Huỳnh Quốc Việtvietnhq@uit.edu.vn
KS. Đồng Tiến Dũngdungdt@uit.edu.vn
KS. Huỳnh Văn Đặngdanghv@uit.edu.vn
ThS. Trần Mạnh Hùnghungtm@uit.edu.vnHọc nước ngoài
ThS. Phan Quốc Tíntinpq@uit.edu.vnHọc nước ngoài
ThS. Lê Kim Hùnghunglk@uit.edu.vnHọc nước ngoài

Cựu giảng viên

  1. ThS. Vũ Trí Dũng
  2. ThS. Tôn Thị Kim Loan
  3. ThS. Ung Văn Giàu